Sort:  

If I could walk that way, I wouldn't need the aftershave.

Thoughts on Programming, Number 57: I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand. -Confucius

It seems like once people grow up, they have no idea what's cool.

It seems like once people grow up, they have no idea what's cool...........

Bally Jerry, pranged his kite right in the how's-your-father - hairy blighter, dicky-birded, feathered back on his sammy, took a waspy, flipped over on his Betty Harper's and caught his can in the Bertie.

Lawyers are ... operators of the toll bridge which anyone in search of justice must cross. --Jane Bryant Quinn--

Laws of Programming: #16 - Make it possible for programmers to write in English and you will find out that programmers cannot write in English

We have your favorite animal cookies. Here's a gorilla... Here's a collared peccary...

Bucy's Law: Nothing is ever accomplished by a reasonable man.

Bucy's Law: Nothing is ever accomplished by a reasonable man.........

Watson's Injunction: THINK!

Corollary: On the way to the corner, any dropped tool will first strike your toes.

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63