Hi guys!

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

image

Mabuhay my name is lucydiamonds, I’m new here and still learning how to use steemit. I love to travel, take pictures everywhere and later on will share it with you.
I also wanna show everyone how beautiful our country was which is the Philippines!
I am interested in meeting new people, so please follow me, or leave a comment so we can talk and share ideas! Thank you!
Bye for now and will be posting lots of pictures😜

Sort:  

Lookin pretty, Which country are you from

thank you, I’m from the Philippines😀

thank you, I’m from the Philippines😀

Thank you! I’m from the Philippines😀

Very pretty, and such a beauty! Mabuhay means what? Live?

Thank you, Mabuhay means Welcome or to have life, remain alive!

Thank you, Mabuhay means Welcome or to have life, remain alive!

Interesting! Hey I wonder why you have multiple comments saying the same thing?

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and smart.

thank you oatmeal😀

I love travel, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42