Nice to meet you!

in #newbie2 years ago

clem-onojeghuo-kfoSKoWc9Gg-unsplash.jpg

Hello!😄

I am a South Korean.
I'm going to talk about games, photography, electronics, and everyday life.

I use the Nintendo Switch, Xbox Gamepass(using PC), and PC.
I post using a Google translator, but I hope it's not too awkward.

The only thing that can be verbose about my taste is about games, so I'll talk about it.

I mainly play games of RPGs and action, SF, Life Simulation, and Metroidvania genres. I also love open-world games!
My most fun games are the Dragon Age series, Mass Effect series, WOW, Transistor.
Recently, I have played V RISING, CYBERPUNK 2077.

Besides that, I'm going to talk about various things, so please take care of me in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51