Newbie!

in #newbie6 years ago

New to Steemit but glad to see their app esteem works great just looking for aome good people to follow as well as some new steem friends! My post will be mostly ideas and thoughts maybe a little about my travels but I'm really interested in Cryptocurrency and all its uses which is why Steem and Steemit were easy choices for me to back I've also put money into things like Patientory because the ways we can possibly use these gifts to change our world for the better are simply amazing. Obviously I hope there will be some profit in the future but regardless I'm having fun with it. So if you know of any good content or people to follow if you could let me know or just follow me and I'll follow back it'd be greatly appreciated as I start my Steem account! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31