You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Loving Newcommer Trying To Get Some Post and account Views!

in #newbie6 years ago

I found out about the @minnowsupport with the help from a girl, sorry i dont remember her account in my head.. and trying to get it right, but I will need to get a little Steem bought. If anyone know how to transfer like 0.05 Steem, please lend me that and I will write it down and pay you back later! We need to send 0,001 Steem to the upvote system. Seems a little unnecessary... :SSS
cheers my people!

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/@psychgurl ! that was it! so glad you are still hanging on to me! I saw my followers recently and you were not there, so I thought I lost you! that you unfollowed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43