Why am on steem it

in #newbie7 years ago

I have seen over the years the growth of Bitcoin from being valueless to now the most valuable. I have other digital currencies doing so and my lesson is. Seize the opportunity take it while young. So when I was searching as I always d about getting such chances I was brought here.

I can tell you there is a bright future ahead. Am still learning before I invite my team. It's great to be here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingstmoses! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53