korean indie rock band hyuk-oh

in #newbie7 years ago



Hello my name is gold kim, glad to meet many people in steemit.

Steemit is very fresh and funny and it's pretty easy to using it.

To be honest, i rarely know about  bitcoin and block chain. 

Many people in steemit post about coin and block chain..

but i'm not be used to these. T_T


So i think it would be better to post about familiar things I know well, haha.

That will be korea food, and korea music..or korea culture. (not north korea, i'm live in south korea!)


First of all, today
I want to introduce korean musician  'HYUK-OH' band.



'HYUK-OH' band is a four - member indie band in Korea. 

This Track is  'Comes And Goes'.

listen to it.




How about that? i hope you will love that song..

I love voice of lead vocal Oh-Hyuk. He has gorgeous voice, isn't it?

that's why I love this band. 


This is another track 'hooka'



 I really enjoy to see them perform, they look like they are having fun~~




Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit, @kimgold!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Hey cool intro post Kim, I just posted for the first time as well, I'll give you a follow !

thx i'll give you a follow too

haha i dont understand the lyrics but i love the song!

lyrics doesn't matter! haha
thankx i follow u

haha i shall do the same, thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Welcome @kimgold to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thx
i follow your account, too!!

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65