I Need Help. Steemians! (NEWBIE)

in #newbie7 years ago

thinking-parent-copy-e1477240873872-1024x480.jpg

Well i'm still noob with this, that's why i need some help.

  • i have lots in question of this planet/community "Steemit", and i'm very confused with this trend, I've read already the "Rules" on how do we goin' to earn in this site but still there's so many question running through my mind. Lol

In my First week of working on steemit, the main question running through my mind is how do i earn?
Then one of our steem mate replied, we need to have an "Upvote" to gain, in order to have it we need to post an interesting blog that will be attractive to the community,
(then i've learned it, YES!)

If we want to EARN, We need to LEARN.

in order to have more "Upvote" i need to have more followers.
How can i get more followers?
this question answered by the help of our steem mate. my followers are slowly increasing
Well, it's better than nothing

finally the very confusing question that running over night into my mind,
** If i earned SBD/SteemPower/Steem, how can i convert to USD or BITCOIN?**

I'm hoping that you help me with this guys, and your comment is a helpful guide to me and to other NEWBIE Like me.

Thanks in Advance.

Sort:  

Follow @minnowsupport and you will find a group to help with your quest!

Thanks for posting this, I'm also brand new here and trying to figure things out!

@juliakponsford ... like i said it can help not just for me but for us, as a NEWBIE..Lol

No problem! Don't expect a lot to start, I would suggest commenting in subject matters you are interested in, and then writing something in the same area :)

thanks for this sir, i've done following, hope that you and your friends in that group will help me with my future question in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77