I'm New and Excited to be here

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Hello all, first day on Steemit. My name is Janice Elliott-Howard and I am an author. Currently, I have quite a few books in the marketplace in a variety of genres with more to come. I am a real fan of photography and watercolor painting. Recently, I have jumped into the bitcoin investing arena. I am sure there is a good story that I can get out of this journey along with a few bucks. I can be found on Facebook @janice.howard.3950 or Twitter @jyhoward1066. I see there are many interesting categories here that I will start following as soon as I can figure out how to do it. lol

Sort:  

Hi there!

Welcome to Steem man! Great community here!

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Welcome to steemit @jyhoward1066. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome to steemit. @jyhoward1066
i'm from thailand.
i hope your enjoy this community . :D

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66