MY LONG AWAITING ACCOUNT FINALLY APPROVED

in #newbie7 years ago

MY FIRST POST (I HAVE TO START)

I joined steemit... My new beginning... I know I will never regret it because I am seeing the manifestation of steemit ecosystem everywhere.

it is obvious steemit is changing lives..

Please show me the way..
IMG_20180208_165754_875.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @jona001 :) Welcome to steemit community.. I'm glad you found your way here.. To start your journey, you can make an introduction post all about yourself.. Feel free to express yourself, just the way you are, share what's your perspective in joining this platform.. etc..
You can see my introductory post as an example:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@geeyang15/introducing-me

Or you can also read many introductory posts in the #introducemyself trending tags.

just be sure to use #introducemyself or #introduceyourself as your first tag so that it will be noticed by other steemians.. :)

Explore and digest everything you can learn in this platform.. This is the best place for you.. :) God bless and more power..

Awww.. Thank you so much for your advice.. I really appreciate your kind words.. I am feeling at home already.

you are most welcome. steem on! :)

Thank you dear..

YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL NATURALLY
IMG_20180312_135919_612.jpg

oh thanks.. :)

Welcome bro. Do well to get as much info as possible about the community. Guidance and interaction is key. You can reach me on whatsapp via 08060976539.

If ur nt on STEEM9JA group , join via STEEM9JA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67