You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠 BidBots -- Yea or Nah ? 🌠

in #newbie6 years ago

I one used them with the goal to improve my reputation, it worked well and I got from 41.8 to 43 1.
The ROI aspect did not impress me much to say the least. I think there is good and bad in everything, we all have to see how interesting it can be for us.

I think the best part is interaction with other members, not always fruitful but it can be an asset with time.

Funnily Music Vids bring me way more partners, sounds better than followers, than any other system. This part is probably off-topic.

In the end it is a decisionnal aspect which leads us to use bid-bots or not

Sort:  

I forgot about mentioning the increase in rep score that's possible with bots.

Thanks for bringing it up and thanks for your comment.

No worry. I am there to help 😉
You know me slowly but surely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54