I'm A Newbie In Steemit

in #newbie5 years ago

Hello guys I'm a newbie in Steemit and I feel very happy that I am part of this community.I been a member also of other platform and blog sites so it is good to be here really and looking forward to read and make comments and interact to other members in this site.So let me tell you about myself,I am a mother of two grown up girls and I am from the Philippines and I am 44 years old.I love writing articles and photography.

I also like to not waste my time in my house doing nothing so I spare time to look for a place online that can give me income during the day while I am at home.I used to work as a foreign worker but since that I am back in my hometown now so I have to look for a new venture to get paid and earn to support my daily needs in life.So I am very thankful that there are sites that gives profit to those who are willing to share their thoughts and knowledge in the internet.Hope all have a great day and thank you for dropping by and read my post.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard - I hope you have a great time writing your articles and posting your photography.

Yes I am excited really.Thank you.

Congratulations @janethwayne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hola bienvenido a Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49