That Enter Button

in #newbie6 years ago

This is going to be my first official post after my failed introduction post. I accidentally hit that enter button without posting my picture!! Dang!!! As a person who has mild narcissistic problem, I am little bit upset that i missed my chance to post my head shot.

Anyway, is anyone here want to help me how to put a profile picture on this? I am extremely new in this steemit things and I am not that tech savvy.

Sort:  

Hello, to put a profile picture on here you have to put a picture on a photo hosting website like imgbb.com.

https://imgbb.com

or

https://photos.google.com

Once you upload the photo, copy and paste the link and put that on your profile photo settings.

Congratulations @intanharya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @intanharya! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @intanharya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62