Got an issue on opening the URL that steemit sent for approval.

in #newbie6 years ago

I just received my account approval early today and had some issues in obtaining the said account. I think it was due to the device which I used when I clicked the URL. I was using an iPad and forgot to set the icloud into the email that I used to register on steemit. And immediately login my gmail unto an android device just to open the URL. And viola! Here I am.image.jpeg

Sort:  

You do not need to set your icloud with your account.

Well, in my case i forgot my icloud password thats why i cant sync my gmail account ang could not get the password so i tried to login my gmail onto an android device. Its kinda lame though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23