Hazman Sammuddin

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

6D72E165-820B-4E6B-8911-2A84FD07ACC8.jpeg

Hi Steemits!!! I'm so excited to be part of this community! I'm from Malaysia and I play piano, accordion and a Diploma Music Student at Sultan Idris Education University.
I’m a versatile modern pianist as well as accordion player for Malay Traditional Music 🎶
I also love about pc and pc gaming. I hope to able to contribute to this community as well as being able to share all the things that I'm passionate about!

I like all genres of music. And I love playing any kind of music that I can play on the piano, accordion and others music instrument. I just wanna express myself through music. Hopefully by doing that I can be reach into the hearts of people and do my part in making this world a better place to live in through music..yeah! do follow me for my latest activities on music performance 🎵

Here at the picture my band and I playing a Malay Traditional Music at Sultan Idris Education University Alumni Music Association Dinner.

Let's make this world a better place through Music and Games!! Have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit my friend

You look great on that music instrument 👍🏼

thank you so much! hope we can play together more often !

wowww so interesting. i love it ! i hope many videos from you 🤗🤗 salam from Malaysia

welcome to Steemit! hope to hear more from you in the future :)

BB5B6AE9-2A90-44C2-9835-ACDA7A34754C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54