Introduce Yourself

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! My name is Mary Grace Gonzales, 29yrs old, Filipina, single mom and working as a call center agent in one of the famous BPO company here in our place.
I'm new here in Steemit Community and just signed up my acct few days ago..thanks to my sister @aprilllicious for introducing this wonderful blogging site to me..

IMG_2831.JPG

I've been working in a call center industry for over 10yrs now..and this is my first job actually..and obviously enjoyed it a lot the fact that I have stayed here this long.
I guess if you're motivated in reaching your goals in life and being passionate about your job, you have the key to a long lasting relationship with your company.
I've struggled so much but knowing that I want to help my family and want my siblings to go to college, you have all the reasons to never give up..

IMG_6808.JPG

My passion and motivation in life became stronger and wider when I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl 2yrs ago. January 20, 2015 was the happiest day of my life when I finally held in my arms my greatest blessing from God. Thanking Him for giving me a healthy and happy baby girl. This changed the whole of my existence.
The Pain was undescribable. Painful is beyond words..
But Praise God that I was able to get through it.
And when she finally came out, and feel her skin next to mine, I never could imagine I can be in that State of Happiness..It brought me to another place where I never think I can be at..And that's her..She's my world now. My miracle and my life-changer, my daughter Yshandra Therese.

IMG_0935.JPG

Motherhood is the happiest journey for me. It's an ethereal feeling to be able to love someone selflessly, and to whom you would be willing to offer your life..
I love her, I love everything about her..
I love dressing her up and we always enjoy hanging out and eating all the yummy foods that we crave. I love taking her to most of my adventures specially now that she's turning 3 in few months time. She's learning and exploring a lot of things and I just want to be there for her every step of the way.
She'll grow up to be my bestfriend and my confidant..
IMG_0095.JPG
So now, I'm so excited to share to you guys all the fun and priceless moments of my life!
Happy to share positivity and so much love!
Please follow me guys @gracey1620

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gracey1620! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the community - we are happy to have you!

Hi Grace, Welcome to Steemit!! Good to see you here.

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you! @gracey1620

Congratulations @gracey1620! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Enjoy sissy! Enjoy blogging.. Just upvote and resteem. :)

Congratulations @gracey1620! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @gracey1620
Upvoted and Followed.
@robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43