lol. So why no try this.

in #newbie7 years ago

So this is my first post. Newer than shy virgin here. I starting to get the idea that this will become a you tube killer. You tube 's stupid ad friendly censor ship algo's is gonna do them in, try to kiss the government's ass. I also see this as the new (jobs frontier) as normal jobs are replace by robots. So I guess now is the time to start thinking of where2016-10-oz-silver-armenian-noahsark-rev.png I want my content to go from here. Hopefully my content will not be any more dry than Hilary Clinton's used up you know what. I hope and pray the Steemit does not go to the P.c. police way or I am totally boned.
Me? I am in to making Beats , I use Fl studio lot. I have full time job thankfully with good pay and benefits.
I also play guitar, piano , and bass guitar been doing that for a few decades. Yep, my ass is old and cranky.
I have been told i have good side hopeful I will find that one day;)
Any let's which road this takes me on!

Sort:  

Hi glen I joined in the last 2 weeks. Good post, like the 10 oz Armenian coin. You obviously know where the true store of value is.👍

Join the discord server underneath our post. Then announce your presence in the hello channel and your steemit username. We can help speed up newbies to steemit knowledge that can actually takes months to realize. Knowing this basics however, an your steemit journey will be one of more bliss and success!
or here: discord.gg/2rmtwGy

Congratulations @glen1224! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice first post glen1224. I joined today too for the same reasons.
SK

Good luck with it. Hope you make a killing! I am so up past my bed time!

Congratulations @glen1224! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Join the discord server underneath our post. Then announce your presence in the hello channel and your steemit username. We can help speed up newbies to steemit knowledge that can actually takes months to realize. Knowing this basics however, an your steemit journey will be one of more bliss and success!
or here: discord.gg/2rmtwGy

Welcome friend! Good Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45