You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Create Multiple Accounts on Steemit?

in #newbie7 years ago

While I understand the reasoning I think you're going to invest too much in the long term. Those accounts need to be maintained and have to create content themselves. If you spend the time that you would spend on multiple accounts on a single account I think you will get more engagement after a reasonable time.

I'm not an expert at all but I try to not think too much about the whole follower/return of investment thing and just want to engage with people and articles that I find interesting. From previous work experience with social media channels that always proved to be the best way :)

Sort:  

Thats good. I hope it ll work for you.

I hope so too :D don't get me wrong I am not necessarily against finding/using shortcuts. It is just that I like to work more towards the long run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67