[EN][KR] Introduce myself.

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

DSC00630.JPG

For English Steemian, I wrote little about myself below Korean introduction. Please check out belos:-)

안녕하세요. @Fiaa입니다-
스팀을 알게 된지 얼마 안되어서 흥미롭게 이것저것 살펴보는 중입니다.

저는 책읽기를 좋아하고, 여행 다니기를 좋아하고, 커피를 좋아해요.
다방면에 호기심이 많지만, 최근에 가장 관심을 갖고있는 분야는 제휴마케팅과 애드테크와 번역입니다!
아직은 어떻게 써야 하는지 잘 모르겠는데, 잘 알아가 보려고요 하하하.

소개글은 늘 어색해서, 어떻게 마쳐야할 지 모르겠네요.
반갑습니다아:-D

Hello there,
My name is Fiaa, newbie here:-)

I like reading books, traveling somewhere, and tasting coffee.
I like experiencing and knowing something new to me, start having interest in affiliate marketing, Ad-tech and translation(Language to another language is hard, bur irresistibly attractive.)

Nice to e-meet you all:-D

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks for welcoming!

Congratulations @fiaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!
Just followed you, help me out and follow me back.

G'day mate and welcome to Steemit!

The amazing thing about Steemit is we all grow together! Stay committed and post great content every chance you get. If you want to improve your blogs and earn some good Steem Power and SBD I'd suggest Follow and Resteem people who love to help the community grow.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29