Hello People

in #newbie6 years ago

Hello People, it has been a long time coming for me. Am always online searching for a community to Express my feelings about making some few bucks online......

I came across STEEMIT. It's a kinder amusing because after reading and researching, i found out that there are many people on this platform expressing how they make it.

Well some people actually believe that "Content is king" and here I am for the first time agreeing with them......

I am Docxrl, I am a newbie on STEEMIT and would love to make your acquaintance....

Would you guys be kind to point me in the right direction to know what am suppose to start with.... I would really appreciate that...

Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @docxrl! For me, one of the best strategy to attract people to read your blog is a good title and a good content. Creativity is the key! Welcome to steemit! If you want to ask me something, you can visit my blog and comment it in one of my posts. I know you will have great time here in steemit. Wish you all the best! Keep posting! 🙂

Thanks @Johnalexius I will love to do that

Congratulations @docxrl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome pleasure to meet you and the only advice I could really give you is that if you’re stressing out over the votes and the views and the money you’re not going to enjoy yourself one thing I’ve learned is to just do you and if you’re happy with what you’re sharing and what you’re talking about if you’re sharing things you’re passionate about you’re not going to care About the votes or Money That’s where I’m at I’m just enjoying being able to share I know that sounds corny but it’s true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86