Noobie

in #newbie7 years ago

Hi!

This is my first post and I’m quite ecstatic at the moment.

Been doing blogs sporadically. I believe it all started just because I wanted to get access to a specific site and at that time forums and blogs are a thing. But since I was too busy with school and the internet sucks too, I wasn’t able to update my site regularly.

So, I went on hiatus and concentrated on creating blogskins and html coding.

I got a little bit deep into the design and coding part but of course it didnt take me long enough to decide that I need stop. I graduated from college, got myself a job, the commute and the time that the “hobby” eats up is too big. Though the experience really did a big sum on me.. ;)

Now, since I have a little bit more time on my hand. I will try an continue what I’ve started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67