Hola a todos! Hello everyone!

in #newbie6 years ago

Soy nuevo por estos lares, me la paso metido en el facebook compartiendo memes y viendo youtube prácticamente a diario, también soy un tanto gamer, whovian y me gustan los cubos de rubik! Me gustaría saber qué idioma es el que domina en esta aplicación, aunque por poder puedo hacer comentarios tanto en español como en inglés y de poder ser ponedme al tanto sobre las cosas que se pueden hacer por aquí (si por aquí está la moda de los memes y eso), aún no me acostumbro a esta interfaz y la siento un poco vacía en comparación con lo que ya estoy acostumbrado... En fin, un placer chicos :D Sentíos libres de visitarme en facebook también si queréis ^w^

I'm new here, I usually spend my days at facebook sharing memes and watching youtube, I'm a little bit of a gamer, whovian and I love rubik's cubes! I'd like which language is the most used in this app, although I can comment either in spanish or in english and, if possible, let me know what kind of things can I do here (like the "meme" trend and such), I'm still not used to this interface and I feel it quite empty compared to what I'm used to... Anyway, pleased to meet you guys :D Feel free to visit me in facebook too if you want ^w^

My facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maximiliano.riveirosilva.5

Sort:  

Bienvenido :D sigueme y te sigo 7u7

Oki XD Ya te di follow :D

@cyberde, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48