Cryptoqueenb

in #newbie7 years ago

Hello. I’m learning my way around the crypto world of investing holding and folding. I own several different crypto currencies and I’m looking to add more to my portfolio. I’m looking for some good articles myself to see what others are choosing to invest in. But as we each know don’t invest more than you can afford to loose. Once you invest consider it gone until you see that you’ve made a profit Lol. Well I’m new to Steemit so I guess I’m a newbie. Any advice and recommendations about how to power up and get steem will surely be appreciated. Thanks to all.
Ms. cryptoqueenb

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Here have $.27 on me!

Maybe you can learn more about Steemit with this as well as get a feel for our Crypto Currency here on Steemit.

If you have any questions please let me know.

~ @Timbo

Thank you so much. I’m truly trying to learn as much as I can by reading. Do you have anymore suggestions for a newbie like myself. Like should I buy steem to hold. It looks like a pretty good investment.

I would if I were you to be honest. If I had the resources to buy it I would.

Right now the market is low and possibly going to drop a little lower because of BTC fluctuating in price so much. Although at the current price STEEM is pretty stable.

If you were to invest, I could almost guarantee that you will make a profit in the long run as STEEM is so new and so many people are just now finding out about the benefits.

Although, please keep in mind I am not a professional investor. Although, I have done alright for myself here on Steemit.

Good luck to you my new friend and feel free to ask anything you need to. I post every now and then about the markets and what cryptocurrencies are doing in the world. Although mainly I post about what I am doing in life as that is what I like to talk about the most.

~ @Timbo

EDIT: Personal advice here on Steemit. Talk about what you like to and treat everyone like your best friend. Although don't be fake... WAAAAYYYY to many people here are fake and only "begging" for votes. Just enjoy the time you are spending and find friends to talk with. The more you invest in other people the more likely they will invest in you... and I am talking about time... not just money/votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55