Hello World! Code journey begins here!

in #newbie2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my first blog!

helloworld.png

This is where I'll be sharing my code journey with all of you, progress of creating my first game. I hope to document my learning process and share any tips or resources I find along the way.

To create that game I will be using Unity & Blender as I will have to prepare my own assets.

I am a complete beginner in coding, but I have some experience with 3D modelling & animation.

So the game working title will be Project Humanity. I will be sharing more details during the process.

I'll try to keep this blog updated as often as possible.

Wish me luck!

Sort:  
Loading...

Good luck! I'll keep an eye out and try to provide Unity tips as you go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28