HOW CRYPTO CHANGED MY LIFE!

in #newbie7 years ago

Going along the daily struggle trying to make money in, what sometimes feels like, a dead-end job at the office crypto changed my life. Not because it made me a millionaire but because of the thrill it brings you every day!

Offcourse I heard about Bitcoin several years ago but I did not pay much attention to it then, ah well, if only I had... Most of you will know the feeling. I started looking seriously at it about 2 months ago and it has got me in a chokehold ever since! Loving to be part of the revolution, the community and seeing it grow and being adopted (slowly but surely). Steem was the 3rd investment I made and I never regretted my choice.

So much to learn, and I love every minute of that challenge. Waking up to check your results overnight after you invested that hard earned money in a coin you researched is very rewarding and can make your day before it even started. The bad days don't even bother me because I know there will be always more beautifull days to come!! HODL!!

My portfolio up to now! Am I missing anything? Enjoy the ride all!

verdeling port.JPG

Sort:  

This seems a reasonable approach; many of these should do very well over the coming years.

Thanx, looking in to short term trading now too actually. Seems to be profidable, but will not be using more then 20% of my assets for that in the beginning. Gotta be carefull in this crazy market :-)

add waves or stratis... nice to see GNT in there!

Loving GNT! :-) I will have a closer look at them, thanx for the advice!

Nice portfolio dude. All I have is STEEM, for now. :D

Thanx! Only thing I can say is diversify, think that is key. But STEEM is a must have offcourse :-)

I gonna buy some of the others soon :D

Congratulations @cjeroenc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51