[The Wisdom of Proverbs] How to get out of poverty

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

Proverbs 6: 9-11

How long will you lie down, you lazy man?

Let's sleep more, let's sleep more,

Your poverty will come like a robber, and your need will come like a soldier


If you divide into two kinds of people in this world,

It can be divided into 'diligent person' and 'lazy person'.

Most people want to sit when they stand up and want to sit down when they sit down.

When I lie down, I want to sleep, and every time I wake up again, there is a 'fight with myself'.

After repeating the cry of "sleeping for five more minutes and waking up" several times

It happens when you get up.

This "five minute call" does not apply only when you are in the mornings.

Even the '5 minutes of shout' is applied without fail.

'I need to post more games for 5 more minutes','

'Five minutes of crying' is replaced by 'Crying of tomorrow'.

'I have to post it really well from tomorrow'

Human will is so weak.

However, even under the same conditions, there is a certain 'diligent person'

The weak will of man is not an excuse to rationalize laziness.

Where does the difference between "diligent person" and "lazy person" come from?

I think it is in 'Mind' and 'Action'.

'Lazy person' thinks 'I'll be 00 and 00 for five minutes'

The 'diligent person' thinks 'I'll be 00 and 00 in 5 minutes'.

The "lazy person" changes the cry of "I'll be 00 in 5 minutes" to a cry of "I'll be 00 tomorrow"

The 'diligent person' changes '00' and '00 in 5 minutes' to 'action'.

The difference between 'the' and 'less' is that the difference between 'cry' and 'action' is to create a completely different life.

As you live your life, the 'ecclesiastical' will come to you constantly.

Whenever you come to your home

Please cry 'less' than 'more'.

Do not leave the 'cry' as 'crying', but please pass the baton of 'cry' to 'action'.

'Five minutes faster' will get you out of 'poverty' and 'poverty'.

Are you near the "lazy person"? Is it close to "hard worker"?

Do you want to be a "lazy person" or "diligent person" in the future?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83