You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I have learned so far on steemit (correct me if im wrong.)

in #newbie7 years ago

Thanks for the mention my friend, very kind of you. So far you seem to be very well, I'm a bit behind on catching up with your content but I do like the vlogs and you seem to be making your way well. The bot's can be a challenge, but you can increase your following and visibility in many ways - to be honest some of the people I see doing the best are just really active always checking out and commenting on a wide range of users - commenting is a great advert for you and your blog and can bring in new views and upvotes. Keep on plugging away.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your input it is really appreciated I must add that to my list about making 20 curation posts a day.

Thanks for resteeming this. I enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59