We are new to Steemit and would appreciate any and all feed back both in our work and in our posts. PLEASE HELP!

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Is it a valuable contribution to the community to post our podcast links on our Steemit?

Could we possibly ramble on in a non fiction post?

Possibly we could expand into fictional short stories?

Please help us figure out this platform so that we can become accustomed to it. I love what this platform stands for and I just want to become a valuable member, and contributor.

Love,
Bones

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bones-and-tubs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! We are glad to be here. Like I said I just hope we can find our niche and provide value to this amazing platform. This is a very exciting time!

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Hey @bones-and-tubs I'm pretty new on here too.

If you want to learn how to exchange your SBD to bitcoin check out my post here.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@joshdurston/don-t-buy-your-cryptocurrency-earn-it-with-steemit-then-flip-it

Hope it helps, follow me for more informational posts in the future.. mostly about crypto but it all relates to steemit.

Welcome @bones-and-tubs aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24