hello steemit! I am a newbie

in #newbie7 years ago

image

Hello everyone..
this is my 3rd post..
I just want to know how to get more followers and upvote my post .... please do post and suggest me how to ..
I would surely follow you guys.

please do upvote my post and don't forget to follow me

Thank you :)

Sort:  

I am new too, but I upvoted you. I have the same questions, thank you for posting them. Please upvote me too.

Welcome to Steemit @ola2 - please read my comment to @babochilac and don't be afraid to ask for help. If you're into chats, visit https://steemit.chat/ There is a great deal of support there for our new members. Be sure to check out the minnowsunite and postpromotion channels. All best and good luck :)

Thank you very much.

Thank you soo much .. I'll surely look after it

Yea let's see what others will suggest us :(

Thank you very much.

read and learn and do research.

Post great things and people will notice. It may take time.

Great things in the sense like what ?

My typing skills are very poor bro :(

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I highly recommend you visit The Welcome Page. There are lots of articles and links from your fellow Steemians sharing their wisdom.
To find a following I also recommend practicing The 3 Cs

Content - COMMENTS - Curation

Visit some posts. Leave comments to let people know you've read their stuff. Engage people. Don't be spammy. You'll do great if you stick with it. :) ALL BEST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49