A new home.... Steemit!

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am new here so please be patient to me😊. Its like a migrant whom enters a new place to set a new life or adventure but needs to learn and adopt on what is Steemit world is all about.

Most people call me Apol in my community. I am a house wife, driver, maid, cook, life coach to friends, career coach to my husband and a mother of 3 boys. Matthew 10, Gabie 8 diagnosed with Autism and Max 3.

I am setting my goals this year and one of the main goal is to earn on my own. Simple to understand and people may say its easy just get a job. We are living as a migrant in Netherlands and most of the time living independently no families nor relatives near us (we came from Philippines) circle of friends are limited. Instead of working just to pay for daycare for 3 boys and one of them needs more and special attention. I decided to leave the corporate world and just take care of the household.

20170506_150632.jpg

FB_IMG_1512038712239.jpg

"Mother of all trades!" most who knows me dubbed me as all around. I am into cooking, gaming, gadets, photography, crafts, etc... you name it... give me a few breathe and I am a go! lol! So to make my goal more realistic I decided to invest on stock market, go into trading and eventually in the cryptocurrency. I am not yet hype in this matther cause it involves money and I want to be sure I am ready for it. So I moved here in search for learning, connections which will give me social financial freedom over the digital world.

So to cut short... I am welcoming my self to Steemit and i wish I get along here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41