New me

in #newbeginnersteemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello there! Im going to try
out this new platform to see if its something to use. I'm a Young women with a litte different mindset than other womens in my age. But i DO Still like makeup and clothes. In My profil im going to review things makeup etc.
I hope you Will follow me and give me a chance.

Keep Up

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @queenraz - have fun!
A suggestion: use introduceyourself as your first tag 😉

Thank YOU so much for THE information. I thought something was kind of wrong. Thanks for THE 1 Steemit friend ✌️

I Tried to change the tag but its sayin that i only can use lowkey letters. What does it mean ?

Type in introduceyourself and not Introduceyourself. No capital letters or numbers allowed 👍

So know its on and okey. Thank you again!

My pleasure 😀

Welcome to Steemit!
It is a wild ride so hold on!

Hello. Nice to have a follower you är My first One. I Saw your description truth and honesty is so damm important! I hope you Will stay as a Steemit friend. Bless

Thanks! Wow I am the first! That's awesome!
Keep on Steeming!

Welcome! I'm new too!

Thank YOU. Welcomw to you too. we can be beginners togheter hehe ✌️👑

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride here. See you around! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35