Like what you see?

Before you answer the question, please look carefully at the image below. What do you see?

Yes, it is a desktop background image of a locked screen on a Microsoft Windows 10 machine.

Did we really come down to liking desktop backgrounds???!!!

No, dear Microsoft, I don't like it!

I don't like you bugging me with it!

And, considering the photo in question, I don't like endless fields of monocultures. It's robbing the soil.

Anyways, nobody's listening ... Businness onwards :(

Sort:  

I did want to show you what windows was presenting to me, but the face recognition is spoiling the fun :(

Too bad. I would like to see it.

I took a photo of the screen. You can't screencapture a locked screen :)

I like the picture and it think is window seven version

Did you read the post?

I'm still the fan of Windows 3.1 backgrounds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42