first post

in #new20187 years ago (edited)

So this is my first time using steemit. I just got into the crypto curreny frenzy with coin base, which led to me talking to some facebook friends about the new trend. People are saying it may be the future. I hope this digital currency phase does take off and put some pressure on the central banking system. we are crazy about at the moment takes off and becomes a part of everyday life. I would love that if it was the case. How do you fellow readers feel about the platform and what would you like improved on it.? It is a new year so time to try a new platform.

Sort:  

I guess I'll upvote you cause I know you but next post try fixing your grammar and adding gifs or pics.
Lmao

Hey you found me! Thank you bro.

Get a profile picture and cover photo also lol

Congratulations @thelastjedi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30