My first day on Steemit and with Crypto currencies.

in #new6 years ago (edited)

joey.jpgYesterday, I

Purchased some doge coin.

Yes, my first Crypto was doge. I woke up so early to see that my first investment had dropped 25%! I immediately put in MORE money. It was so low I could not resist. from there, it dropped some more... I bought some more.. now its on the climb tho and its making me so nervous! funny because I am in for the long haul.
I mentioned its my first day here too. I waited quite a while for revision,

A witness friend of mine had to help me get in because it was very slow. All this crypto stuff is so stressful! but I love it!~ zinkzonk.com & fiddlydiddly.com is my website if you care to see updates about my game, music or social medias !

I am planning on getting into steem too. The idea of base pay for providing content has always been great to me.
Normally by day I am a musician and have been most of my life. I teach and record, play solo guitar. my favorite is my 8 string acoustic. I love Bach and Chopin, Debussy and Tchaikovsky but I also have a place in my heart for lightning fast deth metal and pigs-squeals. anyways, I play and record my own tunes which I post on my personal website. one day will be dissected and posted here on steem. (i'm sure you will all be sick of me soon.)

Over the years I have made many games. designing games is other passion outside the world of music. space games, horror, fantasy, rpg, shooter, top down, moba, fps-moba, side scroller, platformer you name it.

I love to learn and program things, I love to do art and sculpt. modeling in 3d is one of my passions and I even print out inventions. (accepting steem for products btw) i have always been a fan of U62 television station from the UHF movie by Weird Al Yankovic. the crazy advertisements, the satirical nature of the television shows. i have always envisioned the decentralized network as a manifestation of this and this I shalt live it.

Spatula city! Spatula city! For all your spatula needs.

but in all seriousness, everyone is welcome to join my discord channel where i teach gamedev and modeling to anyone who is interested! we live stream, and work together as net-workers and as entrepreneurs.

https://discord.gg/2ezwvzH

Sort:  

Welcome zinkzonk! It was a battle to get your account, thank you @derangedvisions for helping Zinkzonk and getting him his steem account. He has been patiently waiting for a month for a steemit.com account. We need more developers like zinkzonk on this platform!

hi @gray00 ! im here because zinkzonk upvotes one post of my that its like form 4 months! a warm welcome to you man! spend hours here seeing content of great creators and be the movement of this world so connected with the real one, cheers!.

Hello, @joseacabrerav . You have some excellent content! :D i believe i resteemed one of your posts and he upvoted it . @Zinkzonk is a cool guy i think you guys would get along well :)

Thanks dude! any time! @gray00 said your a good guy so i believe him! anytime!

Thanks so much guys for making it happen for me! I love the idea of Steem. I hope we are all very successful in our endeavors, @gray00 and @derangedvisions tyvm for helping me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19