My first ever post

in #new7 years ago

As what my title states, this is my first ever post. I am a new member here and I am still trying to explore this site. I am trying to learn about this site. I hope I can also learn some tips from the members here.
I heard about this site from my brother-in-law but he is also learning about this site that is why he can not give me any tips yet.
I need to have more reading to understand the rules and regulations of this site but I am also open for more tips from other readers or members.
As what I understand, Steem is a new currency which can be converted into other currencies. The first thing that caught my attention is that we can earn from this site. I have seen post with the amount earned from the upvotes and comments.
Photo Credit: Author

20170909_145939.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yethcg! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yethcg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37