Sort:  

Hi, Nice smile. Where you from?

Thank you im from The Netherlands

Hey @yentl7. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thank you for the link! I follow you! Have a nice weekend!

Your hot, just post pictures of yourself and you'll make a lot of money :)

Hihi tank you for the compliment! Enjoy your day!

Welcome aboard. Try and write a blog daily. I also read and comment on other posts. People appreciate comments and you will get followers. I have over 700 followers. It took me 6 months of consistent writing and commenting. Be patient and consistent and your account will rise. Once you hit a rating of 50 you will really skyrocket

Hi thanks for the information! It sounds like Fun to be in touch with New people. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79