I'm New to Steemit: Follow me, I'll Repost 3 of Your Post 🙌🏾

in #new7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0742.JPG
Hey 👋 I'm pretty new to steemit & I would love some followers. Appreciate my first 3 followers y'all mean everything to me on here. ‼️❤️😃 If you want me to repost any of your post just follow me. I don't even mind if you unfollow after but I want to show my followers the world. Stay tuned. Again:

Follow @Xspo & he will repost 3 of your steemit post.

(Post that sentence above in a new post on your page to spread the word)

Thank you.

Everyone is welcome. 🌏🌍🌎

Sort:  

Hello @Xspo , welcome to the great community of steemians! Im following you and upvoted too, want to see more from your post in the future.

Have a great time
@progressivechef

Thanks @progressivechef ‼️😎 Appreciate the UpVote & Follow😃 I'm headed to your profile now to vibe & do some resteeming 🤙🏾‼️ Thanks again chef🤙🏾®‼️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52