Letter to my mother

in #new7 years ago

Oh how I wish I was brave enough to really say this....

I hope you're having a great day with your schedule thats so busy you can't work in 2 hours for your oldest "baby that you love" you missed my birthday to play games with your friends and then I try to see you and you blow me off repetitively and make excuses constantly. I was always the disposable one. Guess you tell me you love me because you birthed me and feel obligated, it's easier than the truth which is you just don't. And the truth you spoke to me 15 years ago when you said you told me you shoulda had an abortion.... You have spent years trying to convince me other wise but your actions repeatedly prove the truth. I wish you would just be honest and save us both the trouble. You cry about GMA and how she treats your siblings vs. You but look how you treat me vs. Mine. Get a grip, one day you'll look back and realize just how much you actually missed. Hope it's worth it.... enjoy your new house. You don't need a copy of our trip iternerary because my life is no longer any of your concern. Not that it ever really was, with as much as you abandoned me and left me to care for your children and with everyone but you... We are not sisters you were supposed to man up and be my fucking mom. Guess you're simply still a child.. it's sad really... #mommyissues #trumped #daddyissues

Sort:  

I love you Meisha!! Heres to new fresh start. Ya'll enjoy that trip and dont let anyone fucking get you down. Its simply just not worth it anymore. Do what ya'll do best and enjoy the rime we got left!

Happy Steeming
@wonderwomanaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31