INTRODUCTION

in #new5 years ago

INTRODUCTION :)

Hello all! I am new to the Steem Community and I would like to introduce myself.

I am @wishyouwerehair!!!!!! Currently, I am flirting with thirty turning 29 in June. I am also a fulltime college student and my degree title is History of Human Identity and Creativity. I just finished Spring Term, taking 18 credit hours and I did great! I graduate in Fall 2019. I grew up in rural parts of Florida and now I live with my life-partner in Jacksonville, Florida. I love to sing (I get my singing voice from my mama @deepsouthpiddlin) and play guitar (My dad taught me @thekid67). I am very family oriented. I love to travel! My beautiful sister-in-law @iamangierose is also here on Steem!

Well, I look forward to growing with the Steem Community and sharing my adventures with you all!

Be on the lookout for my upcoming Costa Rica post!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit wishyouerehair, the fun part of steemit is that we all here to help each other, no boredom. You can check some good platforms here to get you all started such as; @steemmonster, @Dtube, @minnowsupport, @steemians, @ocd etc, also don't forget to know the rules and guidelines here in steemit, you can find those here in this link; https://steemit.com/welcome. we are happy to have you here.

Welcome to you my son ❤️ So glad to see you posted a introduction! I’m looking forward to your journey ahead on #steem 🥰 With your travels and daily activities you should have lots of great things to share 😊 I love you so much! Enjoy the process and let me know if you need anything!❤️ #Seven77 #humanizesteem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steemit! Still finding my way around too. cheers!

Welcome to our Steem family. I know you will love it & definitely find your niche. You have a terrific mom, too!

Let us know if you have any questions or anything. Sending #steem pixie dust 🧚💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wishyouwerehair! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52