Sort:  

Ever been in r/bitcoin on reddit? Censored more than North Korea. That can't happen here.

I joined reddit just to learn about Eth over a year ago.., I haven't been to reddit since July. I am amazed most of the crypto people are still there. Once Steemit adds communities, maybe that will change.

Anyway, welcome to Steemit!

Damn right it is the right place for you! Buy some STEEM, power it up ..and make yourself at home!

So does more power equal better seo ranking among the site?. Or what . I really do not understand what I've stumbled upon . (currently reading around working on educating myself)

Heck yeah. If you like digital currency then that's all the story you need! Get on and talk about it, post about you favourites! Post about what you're buying, what you're selling. You will do well!!

Sounds like Steemit is right up your alley!

Why feeds corporations when you can feed yourself?

I think the best way to find out is to start posting as you have done! Welcome and I hope to hear more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75