You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They hate Us For Our Freedom

in #new6 years ago

Hey There caladium,

Wow, those are some screenshots, and I was really disappointed that the video has been removed or banned in my location. which is in fact the USA. Like you love to point out, I am also a white female and I feel no shame or guilt in that.

You suggest this is a Levi Commercial. Yet, I wonder why it has been removed and where it ran? Did it run on TV? On what station(s) time slots or during what programming? I've never seen it, I have quite honestly never seen anything like it. Did you ever view it yourself? If not how did you come across it?

I agree, based on the screenshots and description it looks nothing like the USA at this time at least not any place I've been.

We also agree on a few other things: I also believe there is social engineering going on, I believe there is a huge medical crisis up and coming and the government has way too much control and influence on our medical choices especially when it comes to vaccinations, end of life choices and even abortion. I mean, to hold a consistent position across an issue is something I like to hold myself accountable to. Medical decision should be made between an individual, their family, a physician. These decisions should be private and others should refrain from trying to influence them. That puts the burden and freedom in the hands of those who are likely to be impacted. No matter how you view vaccinations I think they hold medical risks like any other medical procedure and even if they are/were effective (we don't know because there are NO studies on the current vaccinations or schedules) In any case I am of the opinion no free adult should insist on making such a choice for any other free adult. We do not owe society immunity (assuming vaccinations do work)
I don't know that I think your position seems a bit overboard, but that doesn't mean you are on to something.

Regarding Blacks (which I only bring up, because you mention them in the post) Most have been here for several generations and are as American and you and me. By the way, afros grow straight out of many of their heads with no effort, so that seems like a really odd bone to pick. What is your beef with that? They were born and bred here, and I have no sympathy for what happened several generations ago, if I am going to be be consistant on that front, I also have to afford them all of the same rights and priviledges that I hold as a human born in the USA. In addition, like many white people, they are also being brainwashed to resent us, they are every bit as much targeted in this social engineering as we are. They are being pitted against the whites, the cops, the Republicans, etc. They are being programmed it is reasonable to be mad about what happened to their Grandparents by my grandparents and to feel it is still impacting them. I on the other hand think it is a sad travisty that any of us, choice to consider it. We all live in the same Nation on the same programming and we should reject all of the inconsistent bullshit programmings.

Men vs. Women also I tend to agree. However, I see it differently... I think they just want us to fight with each other... THEY (hate that word) don't care what or how they can devide us as long as we fight with each other and don't notice what is going on with THEM.

Anyway, by resisting that in the manner you are choosing to address it, you are still in compliance, although I think it is cute, you have found an interesting twist that still plays into the same hands.

While I disagree and feel slightly offended by much of what you say, I do want I say, I find you articulate, intelligent, and very, very brave.

I support your right to discuss your ideas, and in no way does it help anyone if you are silenced.

Carry on. :)

Sincerely, @whatsup

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69