Good morning.

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone.

What a interesting weekend.
I wonder if the USA can do battle on multiple fronts. Home and abroad. Looks to me the 2nd civil war is coming to the USA.

NK is cracking themselves. The way i see it , sort your shit out at home first, then go and sort somebody else shit. They way I see it, this problems has been brewing for a while in the USA.

THE PROBLEM is the MSM. Been watching cnn, sky and bbc. They all say that all white people are terrorist. Like I said before, the msm is starting the flames of war. May somebody someday fix this rubbish and let the truth shine.

My condolances to everybody that got hurt, from the left and the right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51