This is umer memon. New to steemit show some loveeeee.

in #new3 years ago

IMG20210506051957.jpg
Hi i am umer memon. I also posted a welcome post i didnt get good response so i am writing again with complete details
My name is umer memon i am new to crypto world and steemit. I wanted to do some wonders and my friend suggested me to join steemit as it is best for new market reports and updates
Let me give my introduction i am umer born in karachi i got my o levels done and left schooling because i wasnt getting the idea of studying those things which are never meant to be a part of our lives. Then i joined some short courses and diplomas like event management, business management and hospitality and culinary arts . I learned english and also did good in urdu declamation
This is enough to write for the first. I would love if you ask me more and more questions and i would love to tell more about me tooo thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47