Yay my first post here

in #new6 years ago

Hello boys and girls or girls and boys . I have waited for 2 month to enter steemit :D and i made it .
I am into airsoft , food & drink , music and amatuer photography. And feel free to correct my bad english , cause i don't use it too much .
Yeah there is google translator but it is like cheating :D just automatic copy/paste .

Sort:  

Bad English here is the solution to your problems :)

https://www.grammarly.com

Good luck

cool, thank you. this is nice addon

Good star, I'll gonna resteem this just curious if anyone will recognize you. Good luck.

hope no one will recognize me hahahhaha .

Google translation is actually worse than bad English. Welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76