Sort:  

Yes. Once you visit an account with this scam in it they will try to trick you into entering your password. They will make it look like your browser forgot your password.

Thanks for the information on your post, thanks to your post I can be careful from now on. oh god .. you have upvote my comments but i have not been able to reply because my vote power is weak and also my steem power is still very little at all.. may God repay all the good you do to me. @guarddog

It's ok. I like helping people.

I hope the good you do to me is repaid many times by God. hopefully continue to grow in steemit, pray for me also friend. heheee

I pray all honest people here on Steemit prosper well.

Hopefully like that 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37