New Online Store!!!

in #new7 years ago

It is live but there isn't really anything on it yet. I tried Ebay but I really don't like it at all, because they limit me in terms of how many products that I can sell. I'm using Square Space as my store because I can start selling unlimited items. They categorized items into physical, digital and services.

Now, I will start selling both physical and digital items as soon as make them but I will do a service here and there by the end of the year. I will give out the link soon, as I'm able to bring out officially sell a product. I like Steemit but I want more control and I would want to actually sell stuff, there are plenty of people who are creating content. I will create content for a price (digital download) and I will sell physical items. The thing I like about digital downloadable items is that I can create a bunch then of them and years down the line I can continue to make money off of these digital items.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75