20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak. Greetings to you my beautiful steemians and welcome to my diary game post for today, Saturday the 13th of November 2021.

in #new3 years ago

20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak.
Greetings to you my beautiful steemians and welcome to my diary game post for today, Saturday the 13th of November 2021. So here is how my day went.

20211113_164927.jpg

steemit pakistan divider.png

Morning.
steemit pakistan divider.png

I woke up today morning with small body pains from all the workouts from yesterday with my basketball team. I was still a bit tired, but I pushed through it all. I went to the bathroom and freshened up and came back to check on my phone and notifications. I was glad to see that we did not have a class the whole day, so I relaxed a bit with my phone.

I went to the kitchen and ate some more of the "cornchaff" (corn and beans stew) which was brought to me yesterday by my mom. It was absolutely delicious.

Snapchat-1377520259.jpg

After eating, I went to my machine and continued watching the series "Never Have I Ever". It is very interesting and funny😃.

steemit pakistan divider.png

Afternoon.
steemit pakistan divider.png

By 12pm, I decided to wash my clothes and my sports wears since they were all dirty.

Snapchat-525352016.jpg

Unfortunately for me, I didn't manage to wash them all. This is because all the drying lines in the cite were all occupied as today is Saturday which is mostly a laundry day here in Bambili.

I went and continued watching my film while eating another plate of the cornchaff which emptied the pot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54