You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Alt Coin Pumps Might Be Making You Sad

in #new7 years ago

To be honest, I like the Idea that everyone is getting richer, and the alt coin pump. I get excited to see my portfolio grow. I understand that society like to compare them selves to others. But The Idea of self-growth can be awarding knowing that the lttle choices day to day can come around to be the most powerful in the end.

Sort:  

That's nice but the problem is just like in the Movie The Incredibles ! If everyone is special(Rich) then no one is special(Rich).

Don't worry. We'll be a very small group.

well I can tell you something, that the people who don't take part in this crypto revolution aren't going to be rich hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65