Hey folks! :)

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hey folks!
I am new on this platform. I come from germany and some of my hobbys are filming and taking pictures.
I think the idea of this system is pretty interesting!
I want to enrich the website with a couple of blogposts.
I write about everything that comes into my mind.

Hope you'll enjoy the upcoming posts!

Sort:  

That’s was up bro. I like simply posts. I like this post, straight to the point and not overdone just for monetary gain. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Thanks! I just heard your tracks on soundcloud: Damn nice music. You earn more than this few listeners. Keep up the good work. :p

Oh just to let you know I drop some new music on dtube check out my post.

When will it be published on dtube?

Check my Steemit post and you’ll see them

I already put it on dtube bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43