Hello everyone on steem :D Mr_Monday, I love you and love the steem, I'm a new Member

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hello all you people from rural to urban, from golf to football, from Asia to Europe with all the sentiments you Hello whole people.

  • I'm @Mr_Monday, It was great to make friends with you.
  • I am 25 years old, my hobby is playing games, watching movies, listening to music, like to be friends with everyone.
    I know to steem is a very helpful community through my brother is @andynguyen thanks my brother.
  • few pics of me

  • you know that sapa
  • I Like Transformer
  • you know hue of Vietnam, you will love to come here.

    Welcome to Vietnam
    S2 Thank you all, very looking forward to the help of the friends s2
    By @Mr_Monday
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! great to have you here Check out my new article on maximising you cryptocurrency profits! https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptocultivate/maximise-your-cryptocurrency-profits-tips-and-tricks an upvote and follow would be much appreciated

i check it , thanks you . nice to meet you

để thẻ ''introduceyourself ;''
introduce
newbie
steemit
vn
cho bài viết đầu tiên

Good job, thank you for post

nice to meet you, i will follow you

Browse also my posts. Thanks

Congratulations @thomhieu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @thomhieu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53